Save Our Sidmouth

EDDC Decision to curb Public Speaking is imminent

Leave a comment

Before they vote at Full Council on 23rd July, you can send your views to our local representatives, by e-mail or write to any/ all of them at at EDDC, Council Offices, Knowle, Sidmouth EX10 8HL .

This councillor contact list may be helpful:

Christine Drew cdrew@eastdevon.gov.uk
Stuart Hughes shughes@eastdevon.gov.uk
Sheila Kerridge skerridge@eastdevon.gov.uk
Frances Newth fnewth@eastdevon.gov.uk
Peter Sullivan psullivan@eastdevon.gov.uk
Graham Troman gtroman@eastdevon.gov.uk
Chris Wale cwale@eastdevon.gov.uk

Information about the proposed restrictions on public speaking is given at this link http://www.claire-wright.org/index.php/post/east_devon_independent_councillors_worried_over_desire_to_stifle_democracy

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s